Term dates

Academic Year 2021- 2022

Autumn Term 

INSET day: Thursday 2nd September  and Friday 3rd September                   

First Day (for pupils): Monday 6th September

Autumn half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

INSET day: Monday 1st November

Last day: Friday 17th December - 2:15pm close

 

Spring Term 

INSET day: Tuesday 4th January                   

First day (for pupils): Wednesday 5th January

Spring half term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Last day: Thursday 31st March - 2:15pm close

INSET day: Friday 1st April 

 

Summer Term

First day (for all): Tuesday 19th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Summer half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

INSET day: Friday 8th July

Last day: Thursday 21st July - 2:15pm close

 

Academic Year Calendar 2021/22 Click here

Academic Year Calendar 2022/23 Click here